Skip to product information
1 of 3

Freyja Rashguard - Enyo Women's Fightwear

Freyja Rashguard - Enyo Women's Fightwear

Regular price €40.83 EUR
Regular price €40.83 EUR Sale price €40.83 EUR
Sale Sold out
Size

PRE-ORDER

We offer you a second skin to reveal your full potential with our Freyja rashguard. Let your body move freely in this soft, premium, four-way stretch material. This rashguard is suitable for all combat sports, including MMA, Brazilian jiu jitsu and grappling. This is the technical clothing that will withstand your toughest training!

We named this rashguard Freyja, the Nordic goddess of beauty, because we wanted to make you beautiful and proud to wear this garment. We want to prove that it is possible to embody your femininity in the ring and clothing is a means of expressing this femininity. Like a goddess, proudly enter the cage and arouse everyone's admiration in your Enyo armor!

Materials

The main material is composed of 77% recycled polyester and 23% elastane.

Features

  • Slim fit and length adapted to female bodies
  • Compressive and stretchy fabric in 4 directions
  • Mesh panels for added breathability
  • Silicone strip at the bottom of the rashguard to prevent it from rolling
  • Made from recycled material
  • Flatlock seams to prevent chafing
  • Protects the skin from friction and bacteria

Interview

To make your rashguard last over time, wash it at 30 degrees maximum and avoid putting it in the dryer.

Delivery

Regarding delivery, you can choose delivery by colissimo (delivery within 2 to 3 working days) or to a relay point. Delivery is free for orders over €80!

View full details
Rashguard pour femmes : MMA, grappling, jjb

A rahsguard for women suitable for grappling, jjb and MMA and with perfect materials

The main material of this rashguard is stretchable in four directions, anti-odor treated and very soft. Mesh inserts also help wick away sweat in order to have the most pleasant experience possible. This compressive and thermo-regulating rashguard also improves your muscle recovery.

Rashguard de MMA et coup de coude muay thai femme

A long-sleeved rashguard to protect your skin

We created a long-sleeved rashguard to protect you from rashes, burns and other scratches, while guaranteeing total freedom of movement. In addition, the Oeko-Tex certified fabric will never irritate your skin. We told you we were giving you a second skin!

Rashguard de jjb femme

A sober and feminine design

Like the goddess Freyja, proudly promote your beauty by wearing our rashguard! Combining sobriety, femininity and elegance, its innovative design subtly highlights you to allow you to combine combat and aesthetics.

Get involved for women

By choosing the Beauvoir sweatshirt, you are also supporting a noble cause. A portion of the profits from each purchase is donated to Solidarité Femmes, an association which fights against violence against women, thus symbolizing our commitment to the well-being of women inside and outside the tatami.

  • FREE delivery over €80

    We deliver to you in 2 to 3 days , to your home or to a relay point in Metropolitan France, Belgium and Luxembourg.

    And above 80€, we offer you shipping costs!

    See all delivery rates 
  • free returns

    Returns are offered in Metropolitan France, Belgium and Luxembourg within 14 days via Mondial Relay!

    (Returns via other carriers will be your responsibility.)

    See return policy

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Rashguard Freyja - Enyo Women's Fightwear

Rashguard Freyja - Enyo Women's Fightwear

Prix habituel €40.83 EUR
Prix habituel €40.83 EUR Prix promotionnel €40.83 EUR
EN RÉDUCTION Épuisé
Taille

EN PRÉCOMMANDE

On vous offre une seconde peau pour révéler tout votre potentiel avec notre rashguard Freyja. Laissez votre corps se mouvoir librement dans cette matière douce, premium et extensible dans les quatre directions. Ce rashguard est adapté à tous les sports de combat, notamment le MMA, jiu jitsu brésilien et le grappling. C'est le vêtement technique qui saura résister à vos entrainements les plus durs !

Nous avons baptisé ce rashguard Freyja, la déesse nordique de la beauté, car nous avons tenu à vous rendre belles et fières de porter ce vêtement. Nous voulons prouver qu'il est possible d'incarner sa féminité sur le ring et les vêtements sont un moyens d'expression de cette féminité. À l'instar d'une déesse, rentrer fièrement dans la cage et suscitez l'admiration de tous dans votre armure Enyo !

Matières

La matière principale est composé à 77% de polyester recyclé et 23% d'élastane.

Caractéristiques

  • Coupe cintrée et longueur adaptée aux corps féminins
  • Tissu compressif et extensible dans les 4 directions
  • Empiècements en mesh pour plus de respirabilité
  • Bande en silicone en bas du rashguard pour éviter qu’il ne roule
  • En matière recyclée
  • Coutures en flatlock pour éviter les frottements
  • Protège la peau des frottements et bactéries

Entretien

Pour faire durer votre rashguard dans le temps, lavez le à 30 degrés maximum et évitez de le mettre au sèche linge.

Livraison

Concernant la livraison, vous pouvez choisir le livraison en colissimo (livraison sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés) ou en point relais. La livraison est offerte pour les commandes de plus de 80€ !

Afficher tous les détails
Rashguard pour femmes : MMA, grappling, jjb

Un rahsguard pour femmes adaptés au grappling, jjb et MMA et aux matières parfaites

La matière principale de ce rashguard est extensible dans les quatre directions, traité anti-odeur et très doux. Des empiècements en mesh permettent aussi d'évacuer la sueur afin d'avoir une expérience la plus agréable possible. Ce rashguard compressif et thermo-régulant améliore également votre récupération musculaire.

Rashguard de MMA et coup de coude muay thai femme

Un rashguard manches longues pour protéger votre peau

On a crée un rashguard manches longues pour vous protéger des les éruptions cutanées, brûlures et autres égratignures, tout en garantissant une liberté de mouvement totale. De plus, le tissu certifié Oeko-Tex n'irritera jamais votre peau. On vous avait dit qu'on vous offrait une seconde peau !

Rashguard de jjb femme

Un design sobre et féminin

A l'instar de la déesse Freyja, prônez fièrement votre beauté en portant notre rashguard ! Alliant à la fois sobriété, féminité et élégance, son design innovant vous met en valeur tout en subtilité pour vous permettre de conjuguer combat et esthétique.

Engagez-vous pour les femmes

En choisissant le sweat Beauvoir, vous soutenez également une cause noble. Une partie des bénéfices de chaque achat est reversée à Solidarité Femmes, une association qui lutte contre les violences faites aux femmes, symbolisant ainsi notre engagement envers le bien-être des femmes dans et en dehors du tatami.

  • Livraison OFFERTE en Mondial Relay

    On vous livre en 2 à 3 jours, chez vous ou en point relais France Métropolitaine, en Belgique et au Luxembourg.

    Et si vous choisissez la livraison en point relais (via Mondial Relay), on vous offre les frais de port !

    Voir tous les tarifs de livraison 
  • retours gratuits

    Les retours sont offerts en France Métropolitaine, Belgique et Luxembourg sous 14 jours via Mondial Relay !

    (Les retours via d'autres transporteurs seront à votre charge.)

    Voir la politique de retour