Skip to product information
1 of 3

Artemis Shorts - Enyo Women's Fightwear

Artemis Shorts - Enyo Women's Fightwear

Regular price €40.83 EUR
Regular price Sale price €40.83 EUR
Sale Sold out
Size

PRE-ORDER

Our Artémis shorts are a flagship piece of our collection. It's the fightshort that will revolutionize your training with a practical garment that has your back: no shorts that are too wide where your private parts are visible, no shorts that slide down, no seams that fit into the crotch. What we offer you is the perfect fightshort!

Who other than Artemis to represent our combat shorts? With these shorts, you have the precision of techniques and kicks because you will finally be free from clothing that hinders your practice. Just like the arrows of Artemis, the goddess of the hunt, you will never miss your target again!

Materials

The undershorts are made from 77% recycled polyester and 23% elastane.

The over-shorts are made of 92% polyester and 12% elastane.

Features

  • Compressive and stretchy fabric in 4 directions
  • Wide elastic support
  • Compressive undershorts for maximum comfort and privacy
  • Insert at the crotch to avoid a seam passing through the crotch
  • Lightweight, beveled over-shorts
  • Made from recycled material

Interview

To make your shorts last over time, wash them at 30 degrees maximum and avoid putting them in the dryer.

Delivery

Regarding delivery, you can choose delivery by colissimo (delivery within 2 to 3 working days) or to a relay point. Delivery is free for orders over €80!

View full details
Femme avec short de boxe et rashguard femme qui donne un high kick

The fight short that gets forgotten

We designed the Artémis shorts so that they are forgotten and you no longer have to worry about shorts falling down or, on the contrary, constantly riding up. Result: we combined boxing and cycling shorts to create shorts that do not move during training with their wide elastic and which provide privacy thanks to the undershorts. In addition, its beveled cut allows you to squat even with your buttocks on the ground! We tell you, it’s a revolution.

Short de boxe femme et coup de genou, short doublé

Finally boxing shorts for women

We took into account the specificities of the female body to design these fightshorts. That's why we put a insert in the crotch to ensure your comfort throughout training, we made it neither too short nor too long and we adjusted it to more of around ten different fighters.

short de boxe femme ensemble Enyo Women's Fightwear

Versatile: shorts for MMA, boxing, grappling

These fightshorts can be worn in competition, and have no pockets or drawstrings, which allows them to be worn in different disciplines. Whether in boxing or Brazilian jiu jitsu, these combat shorts will accomplish their mission of providing you with a second skin throughout your session!

Get involved for women

By choosing the Beauvoir sweatshirt, you are also supporting a noble cause. A portion of the profits from each purchase is donated to Solidarité Femmes, an association which fights against violence against women, thus symbolizing our commitment to the well-being of women inside and outside the tatami.

  • FREE delivery over €80

    We deliver to you in 2 to 3 days , to your home or to a relay point in Metropolitan France, Belgium and Luxembourg.

    And above 80€, we offer you shipping costs!

    See all delivery rates 
  • free returns

    Returns are offered in Metropolitan France, Belgium and Luxembourg within 14 days via Mondial Relay!

    (Returns via other carriers will be your responsibility.)

    See return policy

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Short Artémis - Enyo Women's Fightwear

Short Artémis - Enyo Women's Fightwear

Prix habituel €40.83 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €40.83 EUR
EN RÉDUCTION Épuisé
Taille

EN PRÉCOMMANDE

Notre short Artémis est un pièce phare de notre collection. C'est le fightshort qui va révolutionner vos entrainements avec un vêtement pratique, qui assure vos arrières : pas de short trop large où on voit toute votre intimité, pas de short qui descend, pas de couture qui rentre dans l'entrejambe. Ce qu'on vous propose, c'est le fightshort parfait !

Qui d'autre qu'Artémis pour représenter notre short de combat ? Avec ce short, à vous la précision des techniques et des coups de pieds car vous serez enfin affranchie d'un vêtement qui vous gêne dans votre pratique. Au même titre que les flèches d'Artémis, la déesse de la chasse, vous ne manquerez plus jamais votre cible

Matières

Le sous-short est composé composé à 77% de polyester recyclé et 23% d'élastane.

Le sur-short est composé à 92% de polyester et 12% d'élastane.

Caractéristiques

  • Tissu compressive et extensible dans les 4 directions
  • Elastique large de maintien
  • Sous-short compressive pour un maximum de confort et d’intimité
  • Empiècement à l'entrejambe pour éviter une couture qui passe sur l'entrejambe
  • Sur-short léger et biseauté
  • En matière recyclée

Entretien

Pour faire durer votre short dans le temps, lavez le à 30 degrés maximum et évitez de le mettre au sèche linge.

Livraison

Concernant la livraison, vous pouvez choisir le livraison en colissimo (livraison sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés) ou en point relais. La livraison est offerte pour les commandes de plus de 80€ !

Afficher tous les détails
Femme avec short de boxe et rashguard femme qui donne un high kick

Le fighthort qui se fait oublier

On a conçu le short Artémis pour qu'il se fasse oublier et que vous n'ayez plus à vous soucier d'un short qui tombe ou au contraire qui remonte sans cesse. Résultat: on a combiné short de boxe et cycliste pour créer un short qui ne bouge pas durant l'entrainement avec son élastique large et qui vous assure intimité grâce au sous-short. De plus sa coupe biseauté permet de squatter même les fesses par terre ! On vous le dit, c'est une révolution.

Short de boxe femme et coup de genou, short doublé

Enfin un short de boxe pour femmes

On a pris en compte les spécificités du corps féminin pour concevoir ce fightshort. C'est pour ça qu'on a mis un empiècement à l'entrejambe pour vous assurer confort tout au long de l'entrainement, qu'on la fait ni trop court, ni trop long et qu'on l'a ajusté sur plus d'une dizaine de combattantes différentes.

short de boxe femme ensemble Enyo Women's Fightwear

Polyvalent: un short de MMA, boxe, grappling

Ce fightshort peut se porter en compétition, et ne possède ni poche ni cordon ce qui permet de le porter dans différentes disciplines. Que ce soit en boxe ou en jiu jitsu brésilien, ce short de combat saura accomplir sa mission de vous offre une seconde peau pendant toute votre séance !

Engagez-vous pour les femmes

En choisissant le sweat Beauvoir, vous soutenez également une cause noble. Une partie des bénéfices de chaque achat est reversée à Solidarité Femmes, une association qui lutte contre les violences faites aux femmes, symbolisant ainsi notre engagement envers le bien-être des femmes dans et en dehors du tatami.

  • Livraison OFFERTE en Mondial Relay !

    On vous livre en 2 à 3 jours, chez vous ou en point relais France Métropolitaine, en Belgique et au Luxembourg.

    Et si vous choisissez la livraison en point relais (via Mondial Relay), on vous offre les frais de port !

    Voir tous les tarifs de livraison 
  • retours gratuits

    Les retours sont offerts en France Métropolitaine, Belgique et Luxembourg sous 14 jours via Mondial Relay !

    (Les retours via d'autres transporteurs seront à votre charge.)

    Voir la politique de retour